Board Elections Results for 2018-2019

09/04/2018 9:53 AM | Michelle Yingling
As result of the elections that concluded on August 31, 2018, the following board of officers and directors has been elected for the 2018-19 academic year: 
  • President: Tom Rozinski (Touro College)
  • 1st Vice President: Nancy Gibson (Bowdoin College)
  • 2nd Vice President: Rita Ralston (Boston University)
  • Treasurer: Dianne McDonald (Bucknell University)
  • Secretary: Lauren Dropkin (Brandeis University)
  • Board member: Pamela Brown (Brooklyn College, CUNY)
  • Board member: Tina Coco (Baruch College, CUNY)
  • Board member: Heather Frederick (Slippery Rock University)
  • Board member: Hillary Mantis (Fordham University)- Incumbent
  • Board member: Michelle Yingling (University of Pittsburgh)- Incumbent
  • Associate member/Law school representative: Sarah Rethage (Northeastern University School of Law)
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software